Views query substitutions (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Keys
zh: 键

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
zh: 在标准选项中,选择显示哪个词汇表下面的术语.

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级
