Views query substitutions (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Selection type
zh: 選擇類型

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉清單中顯示層級
