Views query substitutions (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Selection type
ko: 선택사항 유형

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Select which vocabulary to show terms for in the regular options.
ko: 일반 옵션에서 용어를 표시할 어휘를 선택합니다.

en: Dropdown
ko: 드롭다운

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
ko: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 계층 구조 보기
