Vigilianty (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en:  and
zh:  和

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4
