Vigilianty (6.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Right sidebar
ko: 오른쪽 사이드바

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
