Vimeo (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Custom
ko: 커스텀

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면
