Vimeo (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Source URL
zh: 來源網址

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕
