Virtual Roles (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 一行输入一个 Drupal 页面路径。'*' 是通配符。 例如 blog 页面的路径是 %blog，而 %blog-wildcard 代表所有人的 blog。%front 代表首页。

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果选择了 PHP 模式，请在 %php 之间输入 PHP程序代码。请注意，执行不正确的 PHP程序代码，可能会破坏你的 Drupal 网站。

en: Context
zh: 上下文
