Visibility API (6.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Show on every page except the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지에 보이기

en: Show on only the listed pages.
ko: 나열된 페이지에서만 보이기

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Show if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 다음 php code가 <code>TRUE</code>를 반환하면 블록을 보여주기 (PHP 모드, 전문가 전용)

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
ko: PHP 모드를 선택했을 경우에 %php 사이에 PHP 코드를 입력하세요. 잘못된 PHP 코드를 실행하면 사이트가 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Module name
ko: 모듈 이름
