Visitor Info (6.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Update interval
ko: 업데이트 주기

en: State
ko: 상태

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: City
ko: 도시

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
ko: CSS 길이 또는 비율과 같은 구글 지도의 기본 높이 예 : <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자
