Visitor Info (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Update interval
zh: 更新间隔

en: State
zh: 状态

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 纬度

en: Longitude
zh: 经度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google地图API密钥

en: Default height
zh: 默认高度

en: Default width
zh: 默认宽度

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认宽度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: google地图的默认高度，作为CSS的长度或百分比。例如：<em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>

en: Country Name
zh: 国名

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Visitors
zh: 访客
