Visitor Info (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Update interval
zh: 更新間隔

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: IP Address
zh: IP 位址

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Default height
zh: 預設高度

en: Default width
zh: 預設寬度

en: The default width of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設寬度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: The default height of a Google map, as a CSS length or percentage. Examples: <em>50px</em>, <em>5em</em>, <em>2.5in</em>, <em>95%</em>
zh: 以 CSS 長度或百分比表示的 Google 地圖預設高度。範例：<em>50px</em>、<em>5em</em>、<em>2.5in</em>、 <em>95%</em>

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客
