Visual Admin (6.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: Number of rows
zh: 列數

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 你上傳的檔案並不是所允許的圖片類型。

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 選單系統僅儲存系統路徑，但在顯示時會使用網址別名。%link_path 會以 %normal_path 來儲存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 是無效的，或者您沒有其存取權限。
