Visual Admin (6.x-0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Add group
ko: 그룹 추가

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
ko: 메뉴 시스템은 시스템 경로를 저장하지만, URL 별명을 보여줍니다. %link_path 는 %normal_path 로 저장되었습니다.

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
ko: 경로 '@link_path' 는 비활성화이거나 액세스 할 수 없습니다.
