Visual Admin (6.x-0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Display settings
zh: 显示设置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Number of rows
zh: 行数

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Add group
zh: 添加组

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image
zh: 上传的文件不是一个有效的图片

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: The menu system stores system paths only, but will use the URL alias for display. %link_path has been stored as %normal_path
zh: 菜单系统仅储存系统路径，但在显示时会使用 URL 别名。%link_path 会以 %normal_path 来储存。

en: The path '@link_path' is either invalid or you do not have access to it.
zh: @link_path 无效，或者您没有访问权限。

en: The image will not be resized. Consider installing <a href="@url">Image cache</a>.
zh: 图片将不会被调整大小。可以考虑安装<a href="@url">Image cache</a>模块。
