Visualize (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: sort by @s
ko: 정렬 기준: @s
