Easy Translator (6.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Multilanguage
ko: 다국어

en: No strings found for your search.
ko: 검색 문자열은 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Ends with
ko: 로 끝남
