VK CrossPoster (6.x-1.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Main settings
zh: 主设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Node body
zh: 节点正文

en: Node settings
zh: 节点设置

en: Owner ID
zh: 所有者ID
