VK CrossPoster (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: View
ko: 화면

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Node body
ko: 노드 본문

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정
