VK CrossPoster (6.x-3.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Node title
zh: 內容標題

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定
