Vocabulary Index (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Caching
zh: 缓存

en: Clear cache
zh: 清空缓存

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Browsable
zh: 可浏览

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 缓存已被清空。
