Vocabulary Index (6.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: The cache has been cleared.
zh: 己清除快取。
