Voicemail (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Mark read
ko: 읽은 상태로 표시

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자
