Voicemail (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message deleted.
zh: 信件已经删除。

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: New
zh: 新

en: Extension
zh: 扩展名

en: Is new
zh: 是新的
