Voicemail (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Message deleted.
zh: 訊息刪除了

en: Mark read
zh: 標示為已閱讀

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
