VoIP Drupal (6.x-1.0-beta11) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: user
zh: 使用者

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
zh: 檔案上傳錯誤。無法移動已上傳的檔案。

en: Log only
zh: 僅記錄

en: other
zh: 其他

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上傳所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
zh: 上傳錯誤。無法把檔案 %file 移動到 %destination。
