VoIP Drupal (6.x-1.0-beta12) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: File upload error. Could not move uploaded file.
ko: 파일 업로드에 오류가 발생했습니다. 업로드된 파일을 이동할 수 없습니다.

en: Log only
ko: 로그만 기록

en: The selected file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 선택된 파일 %name 을 업로드할 수 없었습니다.

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Upload error. Could not move uploaded file %file to destination %destination.
ko: 파일 업로드 에러: 업로드한 파일 %file을 %destination 디렉토리로 이동할 수 없었습니다.

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각
