VoIP Phone (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: configure
ko: 설정하기
