VoIP Views (6.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Empty text
ko: 빈 텍스트

en: Extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: Maximum attempts
ko: 최대 시도 수
