VoIP Views (6.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Empty text
zh: 空白文字

en: Extension
zh: 檔案副檔名
