VoIP Voice (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Export data
zh: 匯出資料

en: Import data
zh: 匯入資料

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 匯入的資料對匯入之欄位無效。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 最大的檔案大小：%size

en: Exists (%path).
zh: 存在 (%path)。
