VoIP Voice (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Export data
zh: 导出数据

en: Import data
zh: 导入数据

en: The import data is not valid import text.
zh: 此导入数据不是有效的导入文本。

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Phrase
zh: 短语

en: export
zh: 导出

en: Maximum Filesize: %size
zh: 文件最大尺寸: %size
