Volunteer Rally (6.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Both
zh: 两者皆

en: Log out
zh: 退出

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Content bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: Search this site
zh: 站内搜索

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Background image
zh: 背景图片

en: Navigation bar
zh: 导航条

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮的内容

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单
