Vote Up/Down (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Types
ko: 형식

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: action
ko: 액션

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: General
ko: 일반

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기
