Vote Up/Down (6.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: action
zh: 动作

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Teaser view
zh: 在摘要显示

en: Full-page view
zh: 页面显示

en: Teasers and full-page view
zh: 摘要和页面显示

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: General
zh: 通常设置

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Advanced configuration
zh: 高级配置
