Vote Up/Down (6.x-2.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Voting
ko: 투표

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Vote
ko: 투표 하기

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: General
ko: 일반

en: !time ago
ko: !time 전

en: Plain
ko: 단순

en: Votes
ko: 투표 하기
