Vote Up/Down (6.x-3.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Voting
zh: 投票

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Nodes
zh: 節點

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: General
zh: 一般

en: !time ago
zh: !time 以前

en: Plain
zh: 純文字

en: Votes
zh: 投票
