Voting Rules (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Number of votes
zh: 投票数

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Greater than
zh: 大于

en: Equal to
zh: 等于

en: Less than
zh: 小于

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Average vote
zh: 平均分
