VoxCAST (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Account information
ko: 기본 계정 정보
