VoxCAST (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Overview
zh: 概览

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Key
zh: 密钥

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息
