VoxCAST (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Overview
zh: 總覽

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Directories
zh: 目錄

en: Account information
zh: 帳號資訊
