VerticalResponse (6.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消訂閱

en: Enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Single
zh: 單個

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: never
zh: 從不

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: City
zh: 城市

en: State/Province
zh: 州/省

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續
