VerticalResponse (6.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: never
ko: 없음

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항(Options)

en: Created
ko: 시각

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Deleted
ko: 지운

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기
