VerticalResponse (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 取消订阅

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Single
zh: 单个

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: never
zh: 从未

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: Subscriptions
zh: 订阅

en: Email Address
zh: Email地址

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Fax
zh: 传真

en: Existing Views
zh: 现有Views

en: Default Views
zh: 默认Views

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

en: Default state
zh: 默认状态

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: First Name
zh: 姓

en: Last Name
zh: 名

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: User Registration
zh: 用户注册

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: -- None --
zh: -- 无 --

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Divorced
zh: 离异

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
