W3C Validator (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Nodes
zh: 节点

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Result
zh: 结果

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Warnings
zh: 警告
