W3C Validator (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: Errors
ko: 오류

en: Warnings
ko: 경고
