Waffles (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Suffix
ko: 접미사

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: not verified
ko: 미확인

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Taxonomy terms
ko: 태그

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Link text
ko: 링크 텍스트

en: @count comments
ko: 댓글 @count개

en: Jump to the first comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 댓글로 바로가기

en: 1 new comment
ko: 새로운 댓글 1개

en: Jump to the first new comment of this posting.
ko: 첫 새 댓글로 바로가기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Add a new comment to this page.
ko: 이 페이지에 댓글 달기

en: Share your thoughts and opinions related to this posting.
ko: 이 글에 대한 생각과 의견을 나누세요.

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: View user profile.
ko: 사용자 프로필 보기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Mission statement
ko: 특별임무 명세

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: “Read more”
ko: "더 보기"
