Watchdog Aggregator (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: error
ko: 오류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: No log messages available.
ko: 로그 메시지가 없습니다.

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Database type
ko: 데이터베이스 유형

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Severity
ko: 심각성

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Database password
ko: 데이터베이스 비밀번호

en: Database name
ko: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Cache settings
ko: 캐시 설정

en: Notice
ko: 주의

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: critical
ko: 치명적

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Database host
ko: 데이터베이스 호스트

en: Database port
ko: 데이터베이스 포트 번호

en: alert
ko: 경고

en: emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Filter log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 필터

en: You must select something to filter by.
ko: 필터 대상을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Emergency
ko: 긴급

en: Alert
ko: 경고

en: Critical
ko: 심각

en: URL of the origin of the event.
ko: 이벤트 원본 URL입니다.

en: Referer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
ko: 이벤트를 트리거한 사용자의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Fetch settings
ko: 페치 설정

en: Site details
ko: 사이트 세부 사항
