Watchdog Aggregator (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: error
zh: 错误

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: cron
zh: 计划任务

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: No log messages available.
zh: 无可用日志消息。

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Database type
zh: 数据库类型

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: MySQL
zh: MySQL数据库

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Database password
zh: 数据库密码

en: Database name
zh: 数据库名称

en: Cache settings
zh: 缓存设置

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: warning
zh: 警告

en: critical
zh: 危急

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Variables
zh: 变量

en: Sites
zh: 站点列表

en: Database host
zh: 数据库主机

en: Text of log message to be passed into the t() function.
zh: 将传递给 t()函数的文本日志信息。

en: Serialized array of variables that match the message string and that is passed into the t() function.
zh: 与信息字串相匹配并传入t()函数的变量序列化数组。

en: Database port
zh: 数据库端口

en: alert
zh: 警报

en: emergency
zh: 紧急

en: Filter log messages
zh: 过滤日志信息

en: You must select something to filter by.
zh: 您必须选择一个过滤条件。

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: The severity level of the event; ranges from 0 (Emergency) to 7 (Debug)
zh: 事件的紧急等级；从 0 （紧急）到 7（Debug）。

en: Link to view the result of the event.
zh: 链接到事件结果一览。

en: URL of the origin of the event.
zh: 这个事件的来源网址

en: Referer
zh: 引荐

en: URL of referring page.
zh: 来源页面的网址

en: Hostname of the user who triggered the event.
zh: 触发这个事件的使用者主机。

en: Unix timestamp of when event occurred.
zh: 事件发生时的Unix时间戳。

en: Fetch settings
zh: 获取设置

en: Site details
zh: 站点详情
