Watcher (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Last updated
zh: 最后更新

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: You must enter a valid e-mail address.
zh: 您必須輸入一個有效的電子郵件地址。

en: !time ago
zh: !time 之前

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Your email address
zh: 您的电子邮件地址
